Nos agences

Nos agences

1

Généraltour15, Rue de Tilice - 4040 Herstal

Téléphone : 04/230.14.14
E mail : herstal@generaltour.be

2

Généraltour134A, Avenue du 10 Septembre - 2550 Luxembourg

Téléphone : 00352/44.06.86
E mail : luxembourg@generaltour.be

3

Généraltour - L'Universelle127, Boulevard de la Sauvenière - 4000 Liège

Téléphone : 04/232.90.90
E mail : universelle@generaltour.be

4

Généraltour Embourg72A, Voie de l'Ardenne - 4053 Embourg

Téléphone : 04/361.05.15
E mail : embourg@generaltour.be

5

Généraltour Boncelles108, Rue de Tilff - 4100 Boncelles

Téléphone : 04/330.12.12
E mail : boncelles@generaltour.be

6

Généraltour8, rue Grand Vinâve - 4101 Jemeppe-sur-Meuse

Téléphone : 04/233.88.18
E mail : jemeppe@generaltour.be

7

Généraltour Fléron34, Rue de la Clé - 4620 Fléron

Téléphone : 04/228.20.98
E mail : fleron@generaltour.be

8

Généraltour2, Place du Martyr - 4800 Verviers

Téléphone : 087/33.31.47
E mail : verviers@generaltour.be

9

Généraltour Auvelais22, Rue du Compte - 5060 Auvelais

Téléphone : 071/77.20.70
E mail : auvelais@generaltour.be

10

Généraltour - Voyages Calypso30, Boulevard Tirou - 6000 Charleroi

Téléphone : 071/33.07.27
E mail : calypso@generaltour.be

11

Généraltour44-46, Grand'rue - 6700 Arlon

Téléphone : 063/22.05.13
E mail : arlon@generaltour.be

12

Généraltour (location d'autocars), Zone artisanale - 6700 Weyler

Téléphone : 063/24.53.53
E mail : weyler@generaltour.be

13

Généraltour35, Rue de la Chaussée - 7000 Mons

Téléphone : 065/36.40.30
E mail : mons@generaltour.be

14

Generaltour Rambrouch ( location d'autocar )25, Rue des artisans - 8805 Rambrouch

Téléphone : 00352/26.61.72
E mail : rambrouch@generaltour.be